Changes: Move more fields into UpdateBuilder
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:31:10 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 08:19:31 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit2a43fc46066bd9c2fa1d0b695b525debad13eb3e
tree426f812846d997bbe9ae6c4a88e5243049339d88
parenta8f2cdc08f929fecc985c0a57fb6ef0eab51d14c
Changes: Move more fields into UpdateBuilder

RevBy: TrustMe
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp