Changes: Update the save request's reference queries
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:06:35 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:07:07 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commit284657b68fcf8a88c56b7e2001d8c0bc72240ee9
treed367726f6ee5ab03d9259fd6c92a1a0d7b0762a9
parent621dc128a01b9558a824f5399160b3331fba34e1
Changes: Update the save request's reference queries

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-1.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-2.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-3.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-4.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-5.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-6.rq