Fixes: libqtsparql-tracker needs to be listed under "Depends:", not just "Recommends:"
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit276b37eecfb21ac6dea37be70c928316cf066028
tree43ae389768c3d8abc72ed355b6e6766dfa8789d1
parent6cdb4475db9e0962097a120bb76e368c99ddc930
Fixes: libqtsparql-tracker needs to be listed under "Depends:", not just "Recommends:"

RevBy: kesh
debian/control