Changes: Test conversion of eastern arabic numerals
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:52:04 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit23bcd6c1500300d2d4a9f2cad051c70ba6a9b2e4
tree28a28a51bc3fa5ee6abdd6b9cd06eac16bc90449
parent661df52a5621c5ef7cf7f257654c7f184691a7b6
Changes: Test conversion of eastern arabic numerals

RevBy: cocos (MR#252)
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.h