Changes: Remove Qt keywords from public headers in the lib
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 11:39:38 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:26:58 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit225dd18bbb49bc617b8a60e969a5c7a08086122d
tree4454777a9e2700ecab5f02b1a20f7ef4116dd9a4
parenta031f89deacd2b629415cb048a69ed3a081f96d5
Changes: Remove Qt keywords from public headers in the lib

RevBy: cocos (MR#282)
Details:
Programs that use QT_NO_KEYWORDS can't use those headers else.
src/lib/sparqlresolver.h
src/lib/trackerchangelistener.h