New: Add ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin::testSignals()
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:42:40 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit22394646d1ab0807db3909985cee58ea4e9aafbf
tree25f379c1ae3672a29d24aa857cccc7b301ae6d09
parent97292a503825afd5f4064b75dbabd9966e8e52c1
New: Add ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin::testSignals()

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: FIXME: Doesn't seem to be very reliable for whatever reason.
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.h