Changes: adds unittest testFilterOnDetailFieldValueWithSingleSpaceOrEmptyString()
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 17:36:58 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 18:22:13 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit214e5f4c1d6192958a246b44926cfdcec2302c3b
tree8468ac564e6d1b63018c8bbe601599ae9c05d3d4
parent11f6c2f345f6635108fd2f0673bc26a9d05ad1ca
Changes: adds unittest testFilterOnDetailFieldValueWithSingleSpaceOrEmptyString()

RevBy: people-review
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.h