Changes: Port RelationshipFetchRequest to QtSparql
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 18:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:03:35 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit1ef02748d5889b178ed4b9bbd874ff12b3d5e5b6
tree16560ec71cf29df61aa1150142e8f47db18bda6c
parentefd1252e147cd3fca6fa5845006d53d503dd6e35
Changes: Port RelationshipFetchRequest to QtSparql

RevBy: qtcontacts-tracker team
src/engine/relationshipfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/relationshipfetchrequest.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp