Update testSavePhoneNumber() for new requests
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Sat, 1 May 2010 00:04:03 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Sat, 1 May 2010 00:07:54 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
commit1c503641e163bd645b38b6ccdbf4c4fc23792e60
treee2d5d7f1dbad677e9f8c354dd685120b4889f74f
parentfb6fcb90f3556dc221ddef7195b60c704c95d8a2
Update testSavePhoneNumber() for new requests

IMPORTANT NOTE: The test now assumes that user formatted phone numbers are
stored in nco:phoneNumber. This part must be reverted only normalized phone
numbers shall be stored there, which would be relatively pointless IMHO as we
have the content URL and maemo:localPhoneNumber.
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp