Changed: for all details from services set LinkedDetailUris field to point to the...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 12:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:22:29 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit1abc0cbc1a7608a4e1a2c407fc16c7a5b068d50b
treeb847c5a8bd189dd9f1d185070c8fe4e8c85f63b3
parentbd68edb8275d90fac1ce68d0ac6a03d89cc67f06
Changed: for all details from services set LinkedDetailUris field to point to the QContactOnlineAccount detail

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#301)
src/dao/contactdetailschema.cpp
src/engine/abstractcontactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/abstractcontactfetchrequest.h