Changes: Requests: Don't call emitResult from start
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 08:02:46 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 13:54:15 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit18b8834488bb4c897a7bec341fff5e6a36d424ad
treed9615117b09ab5975ceef76b815c97fc622aadc8
parent26d6dcf815b1cbca507715e4486f415375e175b3
Changes: Requests: Don't call emitResult from start

RevBy: Mathias
Details: By always using QTimer::singleShot, we ensure the "finished" signal
won't be called before start returns. This fixes some reentrancy problems.
src/dao/sparqlresolver.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.h