Fixes: control contacts was never saved in testFilterContactsMatchPhoneNumberWithShor...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 13:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 15:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit1869750d3be9deddc51e7713c3deaf60ce738b95
treed2a251a4b26d27ebf4c86ca22c1ea067e8188fab
parent9604e967fcb7837eee6c5eba0c7f5696b85407d4
Fixes: control contacts was never saved in testFilterContactsMatchPhoneNumberWithShortNumber(), which made test hide a bug

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp