Changes: use emitResultLater() in QTrackerAbstractRequest::onSparqlQueryFinished()
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 09:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit142059e6837e509b4928c7700ca7f14d8e58e704
tree7eb018e55227372f7fa264b31957786ab4be2248
parent0b96545c279d8180e07c4d008c3709f95a4b1e74
Changes: use emitResultLater() in QTrackerAbstractRequest::onSparqlQueryFinished()

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#204)

Details:
the method also uses reportError(->emitResultLater) in another branch,
so behaviour would be aligned
src/engine/abstractrequest.cpp