New: Introduce runQuery variants that accept a custom QSparqlConnection
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 07:34:01 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 08:24:43 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit139c10e702f2d28632dc49b8121f9997d362f807
treec9aa5048475bc749f2ad87d9c95151402aaa6624
parent74ffa68f0ea5f412f334de5fc07da4e67a3cc633
New: Introduce runQuery variants that accept a custom QSparqlConnection

RevBy: cocos (MR#201)
Details: This restores save request debugging.
src/engine/abstractrequest.cpp
src/engine/abstractrequest.h
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp