Changes: rename testFilterOnSubTypesByNaoProperty() to testFilterOnContainsSubTypesBy... 44
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 13:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:27:00 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit11ffe2701d8af2e2ad042bf7ff8470f7279057b1
tree3a7001e21d228478d0909f812863dc2bb23788dc
parentfe3c959e80ae71ec691d46c7975cef8af99aa608
Changes: rename testFilterOnSubTypesByNaoProperty() to testFilterOnContainsSubTypesByNaoProperty(), test uses only QContactFilter::MatchContains

RevBy: people-review
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.h