Changes: Add Unittests for NB#17338
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:59:44 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 10:15:48 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit0e5e152f125d2a0c30d84d367db39bb24986fd5f
tree339f04bae8305fb5d50f6dc81c45a7a9ff10d6ee
parent36b32f66c4daa8bd1349de939bf48b6b31cd7243
Changes: Add Unittests for NB#17338

RevBy: Mathias Hasselmann
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/data/NB173388-with-thumb.vcf [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.h