Fixes: QContactTrackerEngine::waitForRequestFinished() should return true also if...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:47:51 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:34:28 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit0b96545c279d8180e07c4d008c3709f95a4b1e74
treecb2717988fcecaf70732c6a888d868cec9169d5f
parenta1e7d3a43316ec7ecc1cf287ee90a22a4097b66b
Fixes: QContactTrackerEngine::waitForRequestFinished() should return true also if Canceled

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#204)
src/engine/engine.cpp