Fixes: Avoid uninitialized read in testPartialSaveAndThumbnails()
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 07:30:29 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 08:05:57 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit09c0cb08a3844e91bae14efb6dedb7dfe2450783
tree8bbd2752419642d0d8e426e47af04893542cd1c9
parent5c655d08a267944cd87b986bc006f08108c05a79
Fixes: Avoid uninitialized read in testPartialSaveAndThumbnails()

RevBy: cocos (MR#321)
Details: Pixels were not initialized. Entirely harmless because since
QImage(width, height, format) is implemented properly, and because this is
just an unit test, but that fault spamed Valgrind logs with false alerts.
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp