Changes: Add a QString version of qctMakePhoneNumberIri
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:57:02 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit087f0056844ea1aaefb2158ce2dd291acd06cb2f
treee06c801fe04a6c56199374ab1920546cb6206ac5
parentee04d72cf723d5fe0f258bb7e7317e4bbfecbe02
Changes: Add a QString version of qctMakePhoneNumberIri

RevBy: TrustMe
Details:
Commhistory daemon does not use mobility classes, so that version is
more convenient for them
src/lib/phoneutils.cpp
src/lib/phoneutils.h