Add tracker:coalesce to cubidefines 82
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 14:04:26 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 22:14:27 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commit05dbbc1413849ad028ec714c0b3270198ee97091
treeec777bc145454ad5ab55fde66afe420b10c55772
parent9d4254b90f0947ce8905ae0929b890c8899066c2
Add tracker:coalesce to cubidefines
src/dao/cubidefines.h