Changes: add registerForCleanup(QContact)
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 21:33:46 +0000 (00:33 +0300)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 21:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0300)
commit04defaea36581ae5ec80e18210817a2aaa4da960
tree937006276c3427ced1d2c9e4c6238b3bfb8777c2
parent108e33175ae829e94622f5278e1bf108ccda8b1a
Changes: add registerForCleanup(QContact)

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common.h