qtcontacts-tracker:qtcontacts-telepathy.git
6 years agoBumped version along with cloned bug for pr1.1 integration.
Subramanian Girish [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
Bumped version along with cloned bug for pr1.1 integration.

6 years agoBump version. harmattan/0.1.1-1
Paolo Capriotti [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:46:57 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Bump version.

6 years agoUpdate changelog.
Paolo Capriotti [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:21:40 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Update changelog.

6 years agoUpdate changelog.
Paolo Capriotti [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:15:54 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Update changelog.

6 years agoFixes: NB#275842 - Legal bug - license header change in libqtcontacts-telepathy.
Paolo Capriotti [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:07:55 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Fixes: NB#275842 - Legal bug - license header change in libqtcontacts-telepathy.

6 years agoUpdate license headers in qtcontacts-telepathy
Jyri Tahtela [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:01:40 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Update license headers in qtcontacts-telepathy

Fixing old license headers and replacing with new ones.

Reviewed-By: Trust Me
6 years agoTagging 0.1.0.
Paolo Capriotti [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:08:17 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Tagging 0.1.0.

6 years agoSet detail URI in presence detail.
Paolo Capriotti [Thu, 26 May 2011 11:10:46 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Set detail URI in presence detail.

6 years agoSet contact nickname using fn field.
Paolo Capriotti [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:00:10 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Set contact nickname using fn field.

6 years agoUse request & handle API to create search channel in ContactFetchRequest.
Paolo Capriotti [Wed, 4 May 2011 16:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Use request & handle API to create search channel in ContactFetchRequest.

6 years agoUse request & handle API to create search channel in qct-tool.
Paolo Capriotti [Wed, 4 May 2011 16:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Use request & handle API to create search channel in qct-tool.

6 years agoNew: qct-tool utility to list accounts and search contacts - used to report bugs...
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 09:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
New: qct-tool utility to list accounts and search contacts - used to report bugs to skype and gtalk search

Fixes to debian/control file
libqtcontacts-telepathy-utils package added

6 years agoRemove accountready and connection ready roundtrips on start - not needed anymore...
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 05:51:04 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Remove accountready and connection ready roundtrips on start - not needed anymore with libtelepathy-qt4-1

6 years agoSimplifying project structure.
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 04:30:06 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Simplifying project structure.

6 years agoInitial - debian packaging. WIP: Remote (Skype, Gtalk...) person search.
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 21:56:03 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Initial - debian packaging. WIP: Remote (Skype, Gtalk...) person search.