Fixes: NB#265692 - Duplicate entries returned in search results
authorAleksej Kolga <ext-aleksej.kolga@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
commit8b0f29eb227bfacd1680b2119eb6c88f6e242d09
tree371e1050e6e9d81fc53d7fd888e21a283ae02faf
parent0de27b923ac7dbace160d17cf16ec593cbec3ff3
Fixes: NB#265692 - Duplicate entries returned in search results
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.h