Use request & handle API to create search channel in qct-tool.
authorPaolo Capriotti <paolo.capriotti@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 4 May 2011 16:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <paolo.capriotti@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 4 May 2011 16:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit320d19f0574a1a15de434ac8058d1274bcc85b0e
treeae1606f5f2a34e91321693b8fd03acf864368ba9
parent2c126ab5fb47cd2078cdc428e5865c8ca1d3c9b6
Use request & handle API to create search channel in qct-tool.
tools/qct-toolclient.cpp
tools/qct-toolclient.h