Bump package version
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commitd8d481496839b822a48c941cd9fbb070dfef6342
treee77eb1db7510bd526afc250e474bb4c601dc7194
parenta3daac2f3226d7b21a596a163f6c9b73f2a96381
Bump package version
debian/changelog