Changes: Give better control on which queries are shown on debugging
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 21:11:57 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 21:17:40 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commitd3d8a9dce7e1b7211d6cf102fcdfbe9827610a3b
treef610a16c1465fbff9669796f7cd1c0a8cb2dfad1
parent7195c73bea069326ebbbcd7102df30db3f9cb897
Changes: Give better control on which queries are shown on debugging

RevBy: TrustMe
Details:

 * src/engine/contactfetchrequest2.cpp:
 * src/engine/contactidfetchrequest2.cpp:
   Check ShowSelects debug flag instead of ShowQueries.

 * src/engine/contactsaverequest2.cpp:
   Check ShowUpdates debug flag instead of ShowQueries.

 * src/engine/engine.cpp:
 * src/engine/engine.h:
   Split ShowQueries into ShowSelects and ShowUpdates.
src/engine/contactfetchrequest2.cpp
src/engine/contactidfetchrequest2.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest2.cpp
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/engine.h