New: Minimal performance test for contact saving master
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 23:26:20 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 23:28:10 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
commitc11babdfbc240b4927eecf3483ca72332dbf20b5
treea0c7981c6c3a1300ba8f69316dc8f8c2e135f456
parentbef1fc0b96ced97774ebdd070c3d263f5a3cd2eb
New: Minimal performance test for contact saving

RevBy: TrustMe
Details:

 * tests/ut_qtcontacts_common/ut_qtcontacts_common.cpp: Really consider the vcard limit.
 * tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance.cpp:
 * tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance.h: Add saving test.
 * tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance.pro: Pass test data dir.
tests/ut_qtcontacts_common/ut_qtcontacts_common.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance.pro