Changes: Restore request affinity when ContactTrackerRequestTask was run.
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 21:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 21:02:03 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit40992464b6d4b00940264a849f3c6839c2e52326
treed3f83d43dc3091f4f4828d979277f2e3ca08c6e7
parentf8cb23248c0487047deda662df69c45e5234a93f
Changes: Restore request affinity when ContactTrackerRequestTask was run.

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: This avoids some "cannot move to thread" warnings.
src/engine/engine.cpp