Changes: reject any request not in same thread as contact manager or not started...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 16:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 10:28:17 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit4fc66b2277139d0112a0e75ae3b1d6f80af3472a
tree75f2243116ef6ac839efdb4d6c01f23ead222a68
parent4e32d933f33fbaefbfd91c7889c3ba2a4c1abc4f
Changes: reject any request not in same thread as contact manager or not started in that

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#314)

Details:
needs splitting out QctContactManagerEngine::createRequestWorkerImpl(...)
to allow the internal requests being in the background tasks thread
src/engine/abstractcontactfetchworker.cpp
src/engine/contactidfetchworker.cpp
src/engine/contactmanagerengine.cpp
src/engine/contactmanagerengine.h