Changes: Use enqueueTask everywhere in QctContactManagerEngine::startRequestImpl
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit14715ec52e13c02c555d15ee42f3f808f197ae64
treea746175849d9d62a271df4125ee0ad1f38bc0c5e
parent007a6e9d96af25a302a921d49432443a7291563d
Changes: Use enqueueTask everywhere in QctContactManagerEngine::startRequestImpl

RevBy: cocos
src/engine/contactmanagerengine.cpp