telepathy: Don't expose mImporting in CDTpAccount
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:39:51 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 12:00:22 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit4144fab7ceb5150a90dc80e17b1c558a472345b8
treed954e4626d48574b9325f79468d75bebcca9f249
parent0277b812f820693e7fd222878fc5a8b84f8133ef
telepathy: Don't expose mImporting in CDTpAccount

This was uselessly used in CDTpController before, but the controller
always has time to connect since the signal is explicitely queued
through the event loop.
plugins/telepathy/cdtpaccount.h
plugins/telepathy/cdtpcontroller.cpp