Fixes: NB#259472 - Facebook: Contact thumbnails missing after restoring backup
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:23:26 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:27:39 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commite6d0be1a4f89be1648931f41a87c67feb9365faa
tree01cdf3480dba3308e90deb8fe20c8ef5e7ed3aef
parent8be35a3010572b779faf3575cd7c4e1ae1098ea6
Fixes: NB#259472 - Facebook: Contact thumbnails missing after restoring backup

Include avatar cache into backups
contactsd.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
contactsd.pro
debian/contactsd.install