Write unit test for NB#253679
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 17:06:48 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commitc9610b8af66adb7ee1f91efbff8a3a5ab4d8c285
treef44be4874fd083c8685e2cc18e1de78188aa09ad
parentc025182fafa10b3ad8d163d960cd4bd28cdf3684
Write unit test for NB#253679
tests/ut_telepathyplugin/test-expectation.cpp
tests/ut_telepathyplugin/test-expectation.h
tests/ut_telepathyplugin/test-telepathy-plugin.cpp
tests/ut_telepathyplugin/test-telepathy-plugin.h