Fixes: NB#295857 - Unable to initiate VOIP call to offline skype contact from contact...
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:42:20 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit6fba720ced1947068c87e74cdd90ca344c231533
tree62c53c81143b1d8f1278a869e2951b2f381f8367
parent0f4be04641f66c4f6a06cad4632f721553ed386e
Fixes: NB#295857 - Unable to initiate VOIP call to offline skype contact from contact picker

RevBy: cocos
Details: Treat "offline" as "online" presence state for Skype. Yes, that's
confusing, but Skype has trouble to reliably distinguish between hidden and
offline buddies. Also Skype users seem to expect being able to initiate
calls to apparently offline buddies.
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp