Changes: Prefer contact.displayLabel() over contact.detail<QContactDisplayLabel>()
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 13:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 13:55:17 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit0f4be04641f66c4f6a06cad4632f721553ed386e
tree522cc52d4ad6c0071730df860dac619e16105136
parentdeee33a48b0fde968429b09f5ca2a7c43f56c1eb
Changes: Prefer contact.displayLabel() over contact.detail<QContactDisplayLabel>()

RevBy: cocos (MR#48)
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycalendar.cpp
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycontroller.cpp
tests/ut_birthdayplugin/test-birthday-plugin.cpp
tests/ut_telepathyplugin/test-expectation.cpp