Fixes: Add missing NB248183.vcf to the installed vcards
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 07:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:03:29 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
commitf9dc919a1aca51461b46f6adb310742c7d3649dc
treed2215cfe67482888401bc0836c9a485cc71f5489
parent220900e45ac2fe0ea85e13c7bbc64633061ae863
Fixes: Add missing NB248183.vcf to the installed vcards

RevBy: cocos
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_tests.pro