Make sync request timeout configurable
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 22:26:06 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 22:27:30 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commitf3d061a69c1e9ab480e96727a1b8d095babd898e
treef41a3244524416dc063aa37607de55cbbdce10c8
parent82862f124c6124c959b24651279f0bc3b764516e
Make sync request timeout configurable
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/engine_p.h