Fixes: Update comments for QctTrackerChangeListener and fix some typos
authorDavid King <davidk@openismus.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:30:55 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitf1f07553c0a5e7ba2f0bfcc177d52c0e1492fe06
treea5cedc89175fcfb66eb7d4920b467825377a7ca6
parent4fec381bae48d7b3c965123d592b1b1644d2a16e
Fixes: Update comments for QctTrackerChangeListener and fix some typos

RevBy: fkossebau (MR#260)
Details: Clarify that when using a TrackerChangeNotifier, only classes
with the tracker:notify property set to true will receive signals when
there are changes.
http://live.gnome.org/Tracker/Documentation/SignalsOnChanges
Additonally, fix a few typos in comments.
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.cpp
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.h