Fixes: NB#238440 - Is is not possible to filter on Context field
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 21:25:33 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commiteb955437437d94e9e84596d17cf2805a36d121e6
tree24f99b5e2054712443be2990fcb9b9155e56d32d
parent417f4483d4e6f0936fbbe329462ac8031b1b6891
Fixes: NB#238440 - Is is not possible to filter on Context field

RevBy: cocos (MR#248)
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.cpp
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.h