Changes: only do coalesce with empty string on single-value predicate functions
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:27:04 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 13:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commite8fe1fec4ddc0fb063c805081fdf9af63cad2b38
tree233627903589faf590e0edb325e65e5d28691e52
parentd293fdeff2dd9aa2505e30f51d6a5e94760ff5dc
Changes: only do coalesce with empty string on single-value predicate functions

RevBy: coco-heads

Details:
with an unbound triple a predicate function for a multi-valued predicate
will return "", but for a single-valued will return null.
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.cpp