Prepare harmattan/4.13.11.1-1
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 08:45:16 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 08:51:05 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitdfff941af6a9daf89af8e25e7734678e0aa97016
tree86bbd8c03c3acce45b82c173677ca38312632bd8
parent139c10e702f2d28632dc49b8121f9997d362f807
Prepare harmattan/4.13.11.1-1
debian/changelog