Changes: Fetch default graph IRI from the lib in QContactTrackerEngine
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 08:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:01:49 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commitdda0da34a01f3004ddf48164365f8e9d4783199e
tree48fe68ce96d602771770c8e4f341ad7836481879
parent79e1ff9b0e58ae5bd4c815dc91cec618d876945b
Changes: Fetch default graph IRI from the lib in QContactTrackerEngine

RevBy: cocos (MR#276)
src/engine/engine.cpp