Changes: adds ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin::testDetailsFromServicesAreLinkedWithMerged...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 17:15:28 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:22:29 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commitdc1688c1886d20406cc57e65b785724baa57d981
tree53f7f0af2b084a84f827efe109a36f4ac43d5488
parent1abc0cbc1a7608a4e1a2c407fc16c7a5b068d50b
Changes: adds ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin::testDetailsFromServicesAreLinkedWithMergedContacts()

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#301)
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.h