Fixes: Properly anounce QContactManagerEngineV2 interface
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:52:00 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitd6d45d93a22a843b41d5753b399aaa78db45553a
tree6f24f3a4e07529c7e2e92042e4fc573866ec77c1
parentc86db1aaa44bd97fe18904ccfbbea80cadfb05b5
Fixes: Properly anounce QContactManagerEngineV2 interface

RevBy: cocos
Details: Well, "properly" until you notize that QContactManagerEngineV2 isn't
an interface at all - the way it is implemented.
src/engine/engine.h