Changes: remove OnlineAccountProtocolConversion, no longer needed
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:59:24 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commitd293fdeff2dd9aa2505e30f51d6a5e94760ff5dc
tree4c8653ce5c986b71792d3bf667b47430365f98ae
parent087f0056844ea1aaefb2158ce2dd291acd06cb2f
Changes: remove OnlineAccountProtocolConversion, no longer needed

RevBy: coco-heads

Details:
http://bugreports.qt.nokia.com/browse/QTMOBILITY-1282 got fixed,
so protocol ids of Qt Mobility and telepathy are identical now
src/dao/contactdetailschema.cpp
src/dao/conversion.cpp
src/dao/conversion.h