Prepare harmattan/4.16.3.1-2
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:04:05 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:13:14 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
commitd143865bc7756b6f6350ad75247d538b17fd3fa2
tree007065cc75985e53fb77a2ec16c314b1426da008
parentee03fa84a076e74d62a4154d849e988544c6d398
Prepare harmattan/4.16.3.1-2
debian/changelog