Fixes: Properly update sync targets for partial saving
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:04:01 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 00:05:18 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
commitc61a866be5e644c0e21974969b7ed8f35324708f
tree7d65bcafedb132bf49c1bad261e1cf9d39c7990d
parentaf46fd458d86ab80e12672c6623b7345f62bf088
Fixes: Properly update sync targets for partial saving

RevBy: cocos
src/dao/contactdetailschema.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.h