Fixes: NB#287273- [TASK] Implement nickname preference setting for qtcontacts-tracker nb287273
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:54:37 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:21:48 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commitc07f20f0e28cab7b3ecfe0c1e2f896e3cbcb9fb3
treec409a49d4b6fc1dcaa5b51c4b8469c4796449c68
parent39c6c017d9d3166063f6f020d50f127b3bb3107a
Fixes: NB#287273- [TASK] Implement nickname preference setting for qtcontacts-tracker

RevBy: cocos
src/engine/displaylabelgenerator.cpp
src/engine/displaylabelgenerator.h
src/engine/engine.cpp