Update Cubi to 7c493deb2e421a28e76f29cf31f92f4a0d3a2ff1
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 12:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitb1106e118b4defe4022d200c2f4d718f369630fb
treeeb2d76e10de58e86052b347b29d82859cd8ad9b8
parentf9975170b2994eac69d04568724db401e60bfb79
Update Cubi to 7c493deb2e421a28e76f29cf31f92f4a0d3a2ff1
src/cubi/src/literalvalue.cpp
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.cpp
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.h
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp