Fixes: NB#201620 - Synchronization - Field names for contact are getting lost when...
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 16:22:26 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 12:19:04 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commitb0df6063f19ee1e115d7a2e42f3e76038172362e
treed4b711f2a1101011dd012bb0ab6bdf84b08312fd
parent07d50cb463bd53fb0116cc520994ee022bd597b7
Fixes: NB#201620 - Synchronization - Field names for contact are getting lost when sync is done

Bug: NB#201620
RevBy: coco heads
Details: Preserve details without context by not moving them to "Other".
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp